International Committee

Dr. Alfe M.Solina

Associate Professor V, Chairperson
Management Department, Cavite State University, Philippines

Dr.Michael G. Albino

Faculty, CCIT, President Ramon Magsaysay State University-Castillejos Campus

Dr. Chanyanan Somthawinpongsai

Associated Dean
School of Liberal Arts, Metharath University, Thailand

Mr.Sipnarong Kanchawongpaisan

Suan Sunandha Rajabhat University , Thailand

Prof. Dr. David Asirvatham

Executive Dean
Faculty of Innovation and Technology, Taylor’s University, Malaysia

Dr.Pakornkiat Sawetmethikul

Vice Dean
Research and Development, Faculty of Technical Education, Rajamangala University of Technology Thanyaburi, Thailand

Joseph T. Lobo, LPT, MAPES

Assistant Professor IV
College of Sports, Exercise, and Recreation, Bulacan State University, Bulacan, Philippines

Dr. Neil P. Balba

Chief Digital Officer, Lyceum the Philippines University- Laguna, PSITE National Trustee Philippines

Dr.Jayvie Ochona Guballo

Program Chairperson
Department of Office Administration, Rizal Technological University, Philippines

Dr. Wilson Cordova, LPT

Associate Prof. Lecturer
De La Salle University, San Beda University, St. Joseph’s College of QC, Philippines

Dr. Michael Bautista Baylon

Associate Professorial Lecturer 1, Civil Engineering Department
Polytechnic University of the Philippines, Philippines


Internal Review Board (IRB) Member
Holy Angel University Angeles City Philippines

Dr. Bunnarith Chhem

Former Deputy director, academic office
University of management and economic, Kampong Cham branch, Cambodia